Committee Members

Captain

Tom Coles - Captain@sheffieldrowing.com

Chair

Meri Middleton - Chair@sheffieldrowing.com


Entries

Lizzie Ribey - Entries@sheffieldrowing.com

Fleet and Facilities

Donald McDougall - Boatman@sheffieldrowing.com

Membership

Tom Phillips - Membership@sheffieldrowing.com

Secretary

Meri Middleton - Secretary@sheffieldrowing.com

Social

Gabrielle Price  - Social@sheffieldrowing.com


Treasurer

Ian Ripley - Treasurer@sheffieldrowing.com

Non-Elected Roles

These roles have a voice, but no vote on Committee issues

They are appointed by the Captain and the Committee annually

Vice Captain

Vacant - ViceCaptain@sheffieldrowing.com

Safety Officer

Stuart Mashford - Safety@sheffieldrowing.com

Welfare Officer

Olwyn Paxman - Welfare@sheffieldrowing.com

President (Honorary)

Simon Coyne - President@sheffieldrowing.com